البريد الإلكتروني: info@sanmak.com
الهاتف: +86-757-81248088
اتصل بنا

شركة سانماك المحدودة للإضاءة

هاتف:+ 86-757-81248088/81248099

هاتف: +8615989038225

فاكس: 0757-81248088-8065

البريد الإلكتروني: info@sanmak.com

موقع على شبكة الإنترنت: www.sanmak.com

أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن

من نحن

شركة سانماك المحدودة للإضاءة تعتمد نظام الشراكة الغربية، ومؤسسة تمثيلية في الصناعة. في الوقت الحاضر، سانماك ثلاثة من حملة الأسهم، وكل واحد منهم له بهم التخصص، كرد فعل للسوق مرنة، المنظمة لاتخاذ قرارات فعالة ودون عوائق. الرئيس لديه مفهوم الإعداد، والقدرة على مراقبة قوية لتنمية المشاريع ترابوف والفرصة للسوق. واحد نائب الرئيس المسؤول عن تخطيط السوق العالمية وموقع شبكة الاتصال. نائب الرئيس الأخرى تشارك في إدارة استشاري حوالي عشرين عاماً، مع المعرفة النظرية غنية وخط من الخبرة القتالية الفعلية.


من أجل توفير قيمة شاملة وخدمات محطة واحدة للعميل. سانماك من خلال البحوث المستقلة والتنمية والحبال لإجراء الأعمال التجارية، وقد أنشأت مجموعة واسعة من التحالف الاستراتيجي. وفي الوقت الحاضر، المؤسسة لديها 1500 متر مربع من مساحة المكتب، 12000 متر مربع لبناء مصنع القياسية الحديثة، وإعداد المعايير الأوروبية لمصابيح LED والفوانيس للمختبر، مع ورشة صب الصب مستقلة؛ جاباناند #39; s ياماها التلقائي SMT خطوط الإنتاج، وقد مرت ISO9001 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة، شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة الأيزو 14001 تباعا.


سانماك تولي اهتماما للتنمية الطويلة الأجل والشكل الثقافي، ولدينا فريق إدارة مهنية ممتازة، سانماك على أساس مبدأ المرجعية ل andquot المواهب؛ ومناسبة بيستاندقوت؛. لدى المؤسسة حاليا أكثر من 150 موظفين أثناء العمل، 22 من الطبقة المتوسطة والكوادر الاحتياطي، 15 من المهندسين للبحث والتنمية. تعتبر سانماك أدناه المبادئ كالقيمة: أندكووت؛ العميل هو العليا وحسن النية، وتفاصيل، والعاطفة، وتحدي الوضع الراهن، الضميري وميتيكولوساندقوت؛؛ استناداً إلى الحقل الإضاءة، ملتزمة بإطلاق مبتكرة، تعتبر صناعة الإضاءة الموجهة نحو السوق لمنتجات تطبيقات الرؤية الإنمائية.

E-mail: info@sanmak.com
Tel: +86-757-81248088
Contact Us

Sanmak Lighting Co.,Ltd

Tel:+86-757-81248088/81248099

Phone: +8615989038225

Fax: 0757-81248088-8065

E-mail: info@sanmak.com

Website: www.sanmak.com

You are here: Home > About Us

About Us

Sanmak Lighting Co.,Ltd adopt the western partnership system,it is a representative enterprise in the industry. At present,Sanmak has three shareholders, each of them has their own specialty, reaction to the market flexible, organization to the decisions efficient and unimpeded.The Chairman has the concept of setup, strong control ability to the trapof enterprise development and the opportunity of market. One of the Vice President is responsible for global market planning and the network location. The other Vice President engaged in the consultant management about twenty years, with the rich theoretical knowledge and a line of actual combat experience.


In order to provide the comprehensive value and one-stop services for the customer. Sanmak through the independent research and development and the cords of holding business, had established a wide range of strategic alliance. At present, the enterprise has 1500 square meters of office space, 12000 square meters of modern standard factory building, set up the European standard of LED lamps and lanterns of the test lab, with independent die-casting molding workshop; Japan's YAMAHA automatic SMT production lines, has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification successively.


Sanmak pays attention to the long-term development and the cultural shape, have the excellent professional management team, Sanmak based on the reference principle for the talents "suitable is the best". Currently, enterprise has more than 150 of on-the-job personnel, 22 of intermediate class and reserve cadres, 15 of research and development engineers. Sanmak regards the below principles as the value: " customer is supreme, good faith, particulars, passion, challenge the status quo, conscientious and meticulous"; Based on the lighting field, committed to launch innovative, regard market-oriented lighting industry of application products as the development vision.